About

G2D Group is dedicated to investing in Long Island’s neighborhoods while providing contemporary, sophisticated tenant-focused developments.

Learn more about our values and the team behind our projects.


CEO

Greg DeRosa

CEO

Greg DeRosa is the CEO of G2D Development. A graduate of Rollins College with a BA in political science, Greg has been involved in the real estate industry since 2007. He is dedicated to investing in and developing projects throughout Long Island. In addition, he is expanding through Westchester, in all property classes. G2D’s portfolio started with a 6M office acquisition and has bloomed into a number of mixed-use, medical, retail, and residential properties.

In addition to his CEO role at G2D, Greg is a board member of the US Green Building Council – Long Island chapter, and has been involved in board activities for Hope House Ministries, First Tee Program of Metropolitan New York, and Sunrise Day Camp. He is a member of the Energeia Partnership at Molloy College, and is actively involved in the ELIJA Foundation, which is committed to providing housing for people with special needs.


Leadership

Philip Foote

Chief Operating Officer

philip@g2dgroup.com

Scott Haegele

Vice President of Accounting & Finance

scott@g2dgroup.com

Eric Clark, CPM®

Vice President of Property Management

eric@g2dgroup.com


Finance

Amber Folkes

Finance Manager

amber@g2dgroup.com

Dyan Farber

Accounts Payable Associate

dyan@g2dgroup.com

Julie Massaro

Construction Accounting Associate

julie@g2dgroup.com

Alfred Sherwood

Accounts Receivable Associate

alfred@g2dgroup.com


Construction

Joseph Haas

Senior Site Superintendant

joseph@g2dgroup.com

Rich Sapienza

Junior Site Superintendant

richie@g2dgroup.com

Justin Fallon

Project Manager

justin@g2dgroup.com

Justin Lieblien

Project Manager

justin.lieblien@g2dgroup.com

John Wahlen

Project Manager

johnw@g2dgroup.com


Design & Architecture

Noel Rodgers

Head Architect

noel@g2dgroup.com

Alberto Domingo

Architect

alberto@g2dgroup.com

Bill Novak

Architect

bill@g2dgroup.com

Elizabeth Cohn

Architect

elizabeth@g2dgroup.com


Property Management

John Tonna

Property Manager

john@g2dgroup.com

Vincent Nardone

Property Manager

vincent@g2dgroup.com

Mark Weidemann

Maintenance Manager

mark@g2dgroup.com


Leasing & Acquisitions

Alison Derosa

Principal Broker

alison@g2dgroup.com

Japinder Singh

Real Estate Salesperson

japinder@g2dgroup.com

Richard Sapienza

Director of Industrial Development

richard@g2dgroup.com

Chelsea Sapienza

Office Manager

chelsea@g2dgroup.com


Worksmart Team

Emily Wood

CEO

emily@g2dgroup.com

Gaelen Harlacher

COO

gaelen@g2dgroup.com

Nicole Picon

Project Manager

nicole@g2dgroup.com

Kate Wood

Community Manager

kate@g2dgroup.com

Aaron Koshy

Project Manager

aaron@g2dgroup.com

Alexis Papadopoulos

Social Media Manager

alexis@g2dgroup.com

Oneil Anderson

Backend Developer

oneil@g2dgroup.com

Maliha Tanweer

Frontend Developer

maliha@g2dgroup.com

Manus O’Doherty

Developer

manus@g2dgroup.com

Marianna Hanson

Account Manager

marianna@g2dgroup.com

Contact Us

    First Name *

    Last Name *

    Telephone *

    Email *

    Questions?

    * required